• FCI Team

    We've got a top notch team!

    Emily D. Sallee

    Associate Provost

    Amber Dailey


    Stacey Kikendall

    Associate Director

    Jamie Els

    Program Director

  • Faculty Fellows

    Start or continue your learning journey, and join the Fellows in their special interest groups (SIGs).

    Linda Bell

    Make it Stick

    Kathy Jackson

    Growth Mindset

    Erica Jansen

    Pirate Patch

    Tami Radohl

    Sim/Active Learning

    Brant Winn

    Trauma & Resilience

  • Faculty Advisory Council

    Faculty-led representatives across the university

    Don Wise

    Hauptmann School of Public Affairs

    Robert Kao

    School of


    Andrea Lee

    School of


    Brenda Royals

    School of Natural & Applied Sciences

    Brant Winn

    School of


    Kathy Jackson

    School of Behavioral & Health Sciences

    Marcy Goodfleisch


    Amy Faenger

    InSight Editor

    Leslie Umstattd

    Instructional Design


    Dana Autry

    Director of

    Adjunct Engagement

All Posts